Computer matchmaking dating northern cape province

The Northern Cape's four official languages are Afrikaans, Tswana, Xhosa, and English. It was given in 1997 by one of the language's last speakers, Ms. It also includes the Augrabies Falls and the diamond mining regions in Kimberley and Alexander Bay. It was created in 1994 when the Cape Province was split up. It includes the Kalahari Gemsbok National Park, part of the Kgalagadi Transfrontier Park, an international park shared with Botswana. The Namaqualand region in the west is famous for its Namaqualand daisies. In the northeast, Kuruman is famous as a mission station and also for its 'eye'. The river is also used to irrigate the many vineyards in the arid region near Upington.

Native speakers of Afrikaans comprise a higher percentage of the population in the Northern Cape than in any other province.

Weather in Northern Cape region (South Africa)

Directory and geographical data

The Northern Cape (Afrikaans: Noord-Kaap; Tswana: Kapa Bokone) is the largest and most sparsely populated province of South Africa. The Orange River flows through the province, forming the borders with the Free State in the southeast and with Namibia to the northwest. Subsequently, South Africa's national motto, !Ke e /xarra //ke, was derived from the extinct Northern Cape ?Xam language.

Elsie Vaalbooi of Rietfontein, who has since died. Its capital is Kimberley. The southern towns of De Aar and Colesberg, in the Great Karoo, are major transport nodes between Johannesburg, Cape Town and Port Elizabeth. It was South Africa's first officially registered motto in a Khoisan language. Minorities speak the other official languages of South Africa, and a few people speak indigenous languages such as Nama and Khwe.

The provincial motto, Sa ||a !aisi 'uisi (“We go to a better life”), is in the N?u language of the N?n?e (?Khomani) people.